Providers

Trinity College Dublin

About TCD

Contact Details

: deanssec@tcd.ie
: +353 1 896 2722
: Graduate Studies Office Trinity College Dublin Dublin 2 Ireland

Staff

Staff Name Phone Email Research Groups
Dr. Chris Nicholas 01 896 2176 nicholyj@tcd.ie
Ursula Bond ubond@tcd.ie Eukaryotic Gene Expression and Biotechnology group
Prof Kumlesh Dev tel: 00 353 1 896 4180 devk@tcd.ie
Prof Henry Rice 01 +353 896 1996 hrice@tcd.ie Fluids, Acoustics & Vibration
Dr Nicola Marples 01 +353 896 1063 nmarples@tcd.ie
Dr Fabio Boylan 018964154. Fabio.Boylan@tcd.ie
Dr Andrew Jackson a.jackson@tcd.ie
John Parnell John.Parnell@tcd.ie
Dr Natalie Cooper ncooper@tcd.ie
Michael Coey jcoey@tcd.ie
Showing 10 of 147 Show All ...

Search For Topics