Providers

University College Cork

About UCC

Contact Details

:
:
:

Staff

Staff Name Phone Email Research Groups
Dr Vikram Pakrashi +353 (0)21 490 3862 V.Pakrashi@ucc.ie Dynamical Systems and Risk Laboratory, Department of Civil and Structural Engineering
Dr Fatima Gunning fatima.gunning@tyndall.ie Photonic Systems Group
Professor Michel Schellekens m.schellekens@cs.ucc.ie The Computer Science Department
Dr William M.D. Wright bill.wright@ucc.ie
Professor Gavin Burnell 021 4904743 g.burnell@ucc.ie
Professor Alan Dobson 021 4904743 a.dobson@ucc.ie
Dr Gordan Dalton 021 4904743 g.dalton@ucc.ie
Professor David Sheehan 021 4904743 d.sheehan@ucc.ie
Dr Sarah Culloty 021 4904743 s.culloty@ucc.ie
Dr Edmond Byrne +353 21 4903094 e.byrne@ucc.ie
Showing 10 of 180 Show All ...

Search For Topics