Providers

Dublin City University

About DCU

Contact Details

: support@dcu.ie
:
:

Staff

Staff Name Phone Email Research Groups
Dr Brendan O'Connor 353-1-7005286 brendan.oconnor@dcu.ie
Dr Anne Parle McDermott 353-1-7008499 anne.parle-mcdermott@dcu.ie Centre for Preventive Medicine (CPM)
Dr Brid Quilty 353-1-7005388 brid.quilty@dcu.ie
Dr Ciaran Fagan 353-1-7005288 ciaran.fagan@dcu.ie
Dr Dermot Walls 353-1-7005600 dermot.walls@dcu.ie National Centre for Sensor Research (NCSR) / Molecular Virology
Dr Niall Barron 353-1-7005804 niall.barron@dcu.ie National Institute for Cellular Biotechnology (NICB)
Dr Phil Cummins 353-1-7005584 phil.cummins@dcu.ie Endothelium Biology Group
Dr Rosaleen Devery 353-1-7005406 rosaleen.devery@dcu.ie National Institute of Cellular Biotechnology (NICB) / Lipid Research Group
Prof Richard O'Kennedy 353-1-7005319 richard.okennedy@dcu.ie Applied Biochemistry Group
Dr Andreas Heise 353-1-7006709 andreas.heise@dcu.ie Polymer Research Group
Showing 10 of 76 Show All ...

Search For Topics